The Hotel

Comfortable and Renovated Parisian hotel

Hotel Sofia Paris

Hotel Sofia in Paris is a hotel with charm. Totally reformed, it can be found very close to the well-known Parisian zone Montmartre, in a commercial yet quiet area, very well communicated with the most important train stations in Paris and the Northern Periphery.

Read more

Rooms

Modern and tastefully decorated

Hotel Sofia Paris

We are characterised by the close and caring treatment we offer to our customers, to whom we always receive with a smile, and our modern and comfortable facilities. We provide Wireless Internet Connection and private parking. Also, you can have breakfast on our delightful patio if the weather is nice.

Read more

Paris

Paris at his feet

Hotel Sofia Paris

New Events in our area: From the 31st of May to the 30th of June: Paris Ville Monde; Saturday 15th of June, “Cavachalcade”: Carnival in Montmartre” . . Stay in this mythical area of Paris, a stone’s throw from the Sacred Heart, Montmartre, the famous Moulin Rouge and the many fabric shops, typical of the area.

Read more

Back to Top

L’Hôtel

Confortable hôtel parisien rénové

Hotel Sofia Paris

L’Hôtel Sofia à Paris est un charmant hôtel entièrement rénové situé à proximité du célèbre quartier de Montmartre, dans une zone calme entourée de commerces et bien desservie par les principales gares, métros de Paris et le périphérique Nord.

Lire la suite

Chambres

Modernes et décorées avec goût

Hotel Sofia Paris

Nous aimons être proche et à l’écoute de notre clientèle, que nous recevons toujours avec le sourire, et dans des installations modernes et confortables. Nous mettons à votre disposition une connexion WIFI et un parking privé. Vous pourrez également prendre votre petit-déjeuner dans notre agréable patio, par beau temps.

Lire la suite

Paris

Paris à vos pieds

Hotel Sofia Paris

Nouveaux évènements dans notre quartier: Du 31 Mai au 30 Juin: “Paris Ville Monde”: un mois pour faire le tour du monde à Paris; Samedi 15 Juin, “Cavachalcade”: Grand Carnaval Montmartrois. Séjournez dans ce quartier mythique de Paris, à deux pas du Sacré-Cœur de Montmartre, du Moulin Rouge et des nombreux marchés aux tissus, particularités du quartier.

Lire la suite

Haut de la page